Alla inlägg den 18 september 2009

Av Helena Johansson - 18 september 2009 22:35



Asha Ali - The Time Is Now


Oh there’s a whisper in the wind

Something’s going on among the leaves

Can’t put my finger on it, but its calling out my name

There’s no mistaking what this day has to say


It whispers in my ear and says…


Why don’t you come out?

I’m waiting on you, waiting on you

Come out!

I’m waiting on you, waiting on cause

The time is now, the time is now


I turn my face up

Look at the dancing clouds

I got no rush to anywhere

I’ll stand right here and take this day in

Make my mark on this moment

Play all the games that this day has to offer


I whisper in your ear and say…


Why don’t you come out?

I’m waiting on you, waiting on you

Come out!

I’m waiting on you, waiting on

Won’t you come out?

I’m waiting on you, waiting on cause

The time is now, the time is now, the time is now, the time is now…




_________________________________


// helena


Av Helena Johansson - 18 september 2009 21:51


Blev en lååååååångfika idag. I like! Kände att jag verkligen behövde träffa dig nu och få surra massa skit och få några skrattattacker :] Efter fikat kom Isa och joinade oss sen tog vi en sväng på stan och kikade runt :) Innan vi åkte hem till mig köpte vi med oss lite karra och satt oss i soffan och såg på Idol, nice baby nice!



__________________________________


// helena



Av Helena Johansson - 18 september 2009 10:28


Kom nyss hem från körskolan, gick hyfsat :)


Ska snart hoppa in i duschen och göra mig iordning för en lunch/fika på stan!




__________________________________


// helena



Konstigt hur jag har börjat tänka...Nästan så att jag tänker för långt fram och lever i min framtid ist för nutid för att försöka vänja mig och få det så lätt som möjligt, det som kanske kan bli. Hm wierd :s




Förvirrande! ( tänkte bilden skulle hjälpa er att bättre förstå hur jag känner^^ )

 

 

 

 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards